Books by KC Martin

Becoming His Muse

Becoming His Muse is a 3-part serial romance. The complete series is available now. 

They shouldn’t be together. Affairs between students and professors are strictly against the rules. But when it comes to love, some rules are made to be broken…

Logan O’Shane is a world-famous author in need of inspiration. He takes a teaching position at a small town college.

Ava is a student painter with dreams of moving to New York after graduation, even though her parents have more conservative plans for her.

When Logan meets Ava he finds in her all the inspiration he desires. Ava becomes Logan’s muse. Their forbidden affair inspires them both to passionate heights.

But with great height comes the risk of falling. Their secret is dangerous and could destroy their future. When the college is rocked by a shocking revelation, Logan and Ava may not survive the fallout.

Becoming His Muse Part I: |

Becoming His Muse Part II: |

Becoming His Muse Part III: |


Heather Redmond spent three years hiding from the world, her innocence lost and faith shattered.

She’s mastered the art of forgetting the past. Now she’s ready to face the future. College is on the horizon, and she’s enjoying a quiet summer in LA.

The last thing she’s prepared for is a hot guy jumping into her convertible while she's stopped at a traffic light.

Josh Hansen is Heather's opposite. He's fearless and sexy, racing through life on his motorcycle. And he always takes a leap when Fate gives him a wink. He can't resist the wide-eyed, pretty blonde who seems afraid of the world.

Josh is determined to push Heather's boundaries, body and soul. She's afraid of her awakening feelings, and wants to take things one step at a time, but Josh isn’t used to driving in the slow lane, and soon they are speeding into passion and love.

When their darkest secrets come to light, Heather and Josh are forced to confront the painful past and either find forgiveness, or lose their love forever.

HEARTLESS is available now on | | Nook / Barnes & Noble | KOBO

London Lace

London Lace was originally released as a 5-part serial romance. The complete series is included in the boxed set, linked below.

London Lace is the captivating story of an aristocrat with a bad reputation who falls for an independent hat designer. Set in modern-day London.

Sir Todd Montgomery appears to be a proper English gentleman, but appearances can be deceiving. He has a passion for raising racehorses and his desires come first in his life.

He has little time or patience for women, especially those as independent as hat designer Eliza Keating. And Eliza is totally committed to her career. Yet neither can deny the sparks that fly between them, and as they pursue a lust-driven affair, an unexpected love begins to ignite.

But when scandal, social pressure, and wounds from the past threaten to douse the flames of passion, both Todd and Eliza must decide if it’s worth betting everything on love.

LONDON LACE is available now on: | | Nook / Barnes & Noble  | KOBO